GROUND IS LAVA, another amazing music comes from Mar Vista, California, US.  Ground Is Lava serve experimental and beats music. jasper patterson is a master synthesist. From heavy and hard to warm and gentle, his sound-design creates dynamic shifts. This album, The Ground is Lava was releashed at April 12, 2011.
The tracklist :
1. Pregaming The Rapture
2. Panorama ft. Jake Weary
3. A Grass Day
4. Young Lava
5. Final Impasse
6. The Dig (Digital + 7" only)
7. Animal ft. Jake Weary
8. Shlava ft. Shlohmo & JonWayne
9. Stealth River Mission
10. New Flesh (Digital only)
11. Gravity Hoarding ft. Jake Weary
12. One For Her
13. Animal (Young Montana? remix) (Digital only)
14. Panorama (Clive Tanaka y Beaunoise remix) (Digital + 7" only)

The  stand out songs of this album is “Animal” which featuring Jake weary and that is the first video from GroundIsLava. (K. Christine)